



National Assembly of the Republic of Bulgaria

Meeting of the Parliamentary Committee of CEI PD 16-17 May 2022 Sofia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ALBANIA TITLE/POSITION



Mr. Kreshnik COLLAKU Member of the Albanian CEI PD Delegation

Mr. Genci GOLI

Official, Foreign Relations Service, Parliament of Albania

BOSNA AND HERZEGOVINA



Mr. Jakov GALIC

Member of the BIH CEI PD Delegation, MP

Mrs. Natasa CABAK

Delegation Secretary

BULGARIA



Mrs. Denitsa SIMEONOVA

PRESIDENT OF CEI PD, Head of the BG CEI PD Delegation, MP



Mrs. Miroslava PETROVA

Member of the BG CEI PD Delegation, MP

Mrs. Milena RADULOVA

Delegation Secretary

CROATIA



Mr. Ivan CELIC

Head of the Croatian CEI PD delegation, MP

Member of the Croatian CEI PD Delegation, MP



Mrs. Anamarija BLAZEVIC

Mr. Stjepan VUKAS **Delegation Secretary**

CZECH REPUBLIC



Mr. Jan KUBIK

Head of the Czech CEI PD Delegation, MP



Mrs. Pavla Pivonka VANKOVA

Member of the Czech CEI PD Delegation, MP

Mrs. Alena TUCKOVA

Delegation Secretary

HUNGARY



Mr. Tamas HARANGOZO

Member of the Hungarian CEI PD Delegation, MP

Mrs. Karina BRANDENBURG

Delegation Secretary

ITALY



Mr. Marco MAGGIONI

Head of the Italian CEI PD Delegation, MP, Vice

Chair of the CEI PD General Committee on

Economic Affairs

Mr. Stefano TABACCHI Delegation Secretary

Mrs. Tiziana GIANNOTTI Staff of the Italian CEI PD Delegation

Mrs. Maria Rosaria CRETON Interpreter

Mrs. Marta Maria Orga BOCHICCHIO Interpreter

R. NORTH MACEDONIA



Mr. Arben ZIBERI

Head of the North Macedonian CEI PD Delegation, MP



Mr. Kastriot REDZXEPI

Member of the North Macedonian CEI PD

Delegation, MP

Mr. Gligor STOIMENOV

Delegation Secretary

MOLDOVA



Mr. Igor CHIRIAC

Member of the Moldovan CEI PD Delegation, MP

Mrs. Adela GUTU

Delegation Secretary

MONTENEGRO



Mrs. Tamara VUJOVIC

Head of the Montenegrin CEI PD Delegation, Vice President of CEI PD, Vice Chair of the CEI PD General Committee on Political Affairs, MP

Mrs. Vanja CABARKAPA Deputy Delegation Secretary

POLAND



Mr. Tomasz GLOGOWSKI

Head of the Polish CEI PD Delegation, Chairperson of the CE PD General Committee on Culture Affairs, MP

Mr. Kazimierz GOLOJUCH

Deputy Head of the Polish CEI PD Delegation, MP

Mr. Artur KUCHARSKI Delegation Secretary

ROMANIA



Mr. Jon-Dragos POPESCU

Member of the Romanian CEI PD Delegation,

Senate of Romania



Mrs. Rozlia-Ibolya BIRO

Head of the Romanian CEI PD Delegation, Parliament of Romania, MP, Chairperson of the CEI PD General Committee on Economic Affairs

Mrs. Teodora MITRU Delegation Secretary, Senate

Mrs. Vali-Mihaela GREERE Delegation Secretary, Parliament of Romania

UKRAINE

Mr. Yevgenii BRAHAR Member of the Ukrainian CEI PD Delegation, MP

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS:



Mr. Nikola MINCHEV

President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Bulgaria



Mr. Martin DIMITROV

MP, Chairperson of the Committee on Economic Policy and Innovation, National Assembly of the Republic of Bulgaria



Mr. Daniel LORER

Minister of Innovation and Growth, Republic of Bulgaria



Acad. Nikolai DENKOV

Minister of Education and Science, Republic of Bulgaria

Mr. Stanislav TODOROV

CEI National Coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Bulgaria



Mrs. Eleonora NEGULOVA

Chairperson of the National Association for Small and Medium Business, Republic of Bulgaria

Mr. Nedyalko DERVENKOV, CEO at BESCO

Representative of BESCO – the Bulgarian Startup Association