



#### As of 27 November 2023

# THE PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF THE CEI PARLIAMENTARY DIMENSION

#### **Hybrid Format**

Chişinău, 26 – 28 November 2023

### PRELIMINARY LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

	Mr. Etjen XHAFAJ on-line	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Vullnet SINAJ on-line	Member of Delegation
ALBANIA	Ms. Mirela CELA on-line	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Predrag KOŽUL	Head of Delegation
The state of the s	Ms. Nataša ČABAK	Secretary of Delegation
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA	Ms. Dubravka IŠTUK PAVLOVIĆ	Interpreter
	Mr. Ivan BELCHEV	Deputy Head of Delegation
BULGARIA	Ms. Milena RADULOVA on-line	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Ivan ĆELIĆ	Head of Delegation
CROATIA	Mr. Zdeslav PERKOVIĆ	Secretary of Delegation

CZECH REPUBLIC	Not represented	
	Ms. David BEDO on-line	Member of Delegation
	Ms. Karina BRANDERBURG on-line	Secretary of Delegation
HUNGARY	Mr. Jozsef WACHTENHEIM on-line	Assistant
	Senator Roberto MENIA	Member of Delegation
	Ms. Maria – Teresa CALABRÒ	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Tiziana GIANNOTTI	Staff
	Mr. Domenico ARGONDIZZO	Staff
ITALY	Ms. Francesca VERGINELLI	Assistant
	Mr. Anita Natascia BERNACCHIA	Interpreter
	Mr. Domenico Giuseppe MOLINA	Interpreter
REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA	Mr. Igor CHIRIAC	President a.i, of CEI PD Member of Delegation
	Mr. Vitalie JACOT	Member of Delegation

		T
	Mr. Eugeniu SINCHEVICI	Member of Delegation
	Ms. Adela GUŢU	Secretary of Delegation
MONTENEGRO	Mr. Jasdmin BOJADŽIĆ on-line	Secretary of Delegation
NORTH MACEDONIA	Not represe	nted
POLAND	Mr, Tomasz GŁOGOWSKI on-line	Acting Head of Delegation
	Mr. Eugen-Remus NEGOI	Member of Delegation
ROMANIA	Ms. Teodora MITRU	Secretary of Delegation
	Not represented	
SERBIA		

SLOVAKIA	Not represented	
	Mr. Darko KRAJNC on-line	Head of Delegation
SLOVENIA	Mr. Tomaž LISEC on-line	Member of Delegation
	Mr. Igor MARCHUK	Head of Delegation
UKRAINE	Mr. Yevhen BRAHAR on-line	Member of Delegation

## **KEYNOTE SPEAKERS**

Parliament of the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Mihail POPŞOI	Deputy President
CEI Executive Secretariat	Mr. Roberto ANTONIONE on-line	CEI Secretary General
Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Moldova	Ms. Erika HASZNOS	Deputy Head of EU Delegation to the Republic of Moldova
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Republic of Moldova	Mr. Vladimir CUC	State Secretary
Parliament of the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Radu MARIAN	Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on Economy, Budget and Finance

# **Guests**

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Republic of Moldova	Ms. Gabriela MORARU	National Coordinator of Republic of Moldova to CEI
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Republic of Moldova	Mr. Igor ZAHARCIUC	Counselor
Embassy of the Italian Republic in the Republic of Moldova	H.E. Mr. Lorenzo TOMASSONI	Ambassador
Embassy of Hungary in the Republic of Moldova	Mr. András FÜLÖP- GÁBOR	Deputy Head
Embassy of the Republic of Poland in the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Grzegorz OPALIŃSKI	Charge d'Affaires a.i.
Embassy of România in the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Andrei BRATOSIN	Counselor
Embassy of the Ukraine in the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Vitalii TIMISH	Counselor
Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria in the Republic of Moldova	Ms. Dafinka PROKOPOVA	Secretary II