

List of participants Meeting of the General Committee on Cultural Affairs of the Central European Initiative Parliamentary Dimension 3-4 July 2023, Łańcut, Poland

ALBANIA

Kuvendi i Shqipërisë

Mr. Kreshnik Çollaku

Member of the delegation

Mr. Vullnet Sinaj

Member of the delegation

Ms. Mirela Çela
Secretary of the delegation

HUNGARY

Országgyűlés:

Ms. Karina Brandenburg Secretary of the delegation

ITALY

Camera dei deputati:

Mr. Salvatore Caiata Head of the delegation

Ms. Isabella de Monte Member of the delegation

Ms. Maria Teresa Calabrò *Advisor*

MOLDOVA

Parlamentul:

Mr. Vitalie Jacot Member of the delegation

POLAND

Sejm:

Mr. Tomasz Głogowski Head of the delegation

Mr. Kazimierz Gołojuch

Deputy head of the delegation

Senate:

Ms. Ewa Matecka Member of delegation

ROMANIA

Camera Deputaților:

Ms. Rozália-Ibolya Biró Head of the delegation

Senatul:

Mr. Eugen-Remus Negoi Member of the delegation

Mr. Cosmina Moldovan
Secretary of the delegation

UKRAINE

Verkhovna Rada:

Mr. Igor Marchuk

Head of the delegation

Ms. Hanna Bondar

Member of the delegation

Ms. Nataliia Oliinyk
Secretary of the delegation

CEI

CEI Executive Secretariat:

Ms. Ivana Holoubková Deputy Secretary General

Ms. Barbara Fabro
Senior Executive Officer

SPEAKERS

Mr. Piotr Babinetz, MP

Chairman of the Culture and Media Committee of the Sejm of the Republic of Poland

Mr. Michał Krasucki

Director of the City of Warsaw – Heritage Protection Department

Ms. Anna Fortuna-Marek

Head of the Rzeszów's Branch of the National Heritage Institute

dr Daniel Reniszewski

Head of the Library and Archives Department of the Castle Museum in Łańcut

GUESTS

Mr. Mirosław Mac

Mayor of Markowa

Mr. Adam Krzysztoń

Starost of Łańcut

Ms. Barbara Pilawa-Kraus

Deputy Starost of Łańcut