



Parlamentul Republicii Moldova



As of 16 May 2023

THE PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE OF THE CEI PARLIAMENTARY DIMENSION

Chișinău, 22-23 May 2023

PRELIMINARY LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

	Mr. Vullnet SINAJ	Member of Delegation
	Mr. Kreshnik ÇOLLAKU	Member of Delegation
ALBANIA	Ms. Mirela CELA	Secretary of Delegation
^*******	Mr. Predrag KOŽUL	Member of Delegation
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA	Ms. Nataša ČABAK	Secretary of Delegation
BULGARIA	Not represented	
	Mr. Ivan ĆELIĆ	Head of Delegation
CROATIA	Mr. Stjepan VUKAS	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Jan KUBÍK	Head of Delegation

CZECH REPUBLIC	Ms. Alena TUČKOVÁ	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Ágnes VADAI	Member of Delegation
HUNGARY	Ms. Karina BRANDERBURG	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Salvatore CAIATA	Head of Delegation
ITALY	Mr. Francesco GIACOBBE	Member of Delegation
	Ms. Maria – Teresa CALABRÒ	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Tiziana GIANNOTTI	Staff
	Mr. Domenico ARGONDIZZO	Staff
	Mr. Dario Matteo SPARANERO	Interpreter
	Mr. Domenico Giuseppe MOLINA	Interpreter
	Mr. Igor CHIRIAC	President a.i, of CEI PD Member of Delegation
	Mr. Vitalie JACOT	Member of Delegation

	Ms. Marcela ADAM	Member of Delegation
REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA	Ms. Adela GUŢU	Secretary of Delegation
	Not represented	
MONTENEGRO	Ms. Rashela MIZRAHI	Member of Delegation
NORTH MACEDONIA	Mr. Agim SULEJMANI	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Tomasz GŁOGOWSKI	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Piotr POLAK	Member of Delegation
POLAND	Mr. Artur KUCHARSKI	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Rozália - Ibolya BIRÓ	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Eugen-Remus NEGOI	Member of Delegation
ROMANIA	Ms. Teodora MITRU	Secretary of Delegation

SERBIA	Not represented	
SLOVAKIA	Not represented	
	Mr. Darko KRAJNC	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Tomaž LISEC	Member of Delegation
SLOVENIA	Ms. Staša KOBI ŠMID	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Igor MARCHUK	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Yevhen BRAHAR	Member of Delegation
UKRAINE	Ms. Natalia OLIYNYK	Secretary of Delegation

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

CEI Executive Secretariat	Mr. Roberto ANTONIONE	CEI Secretary General
---------------------------	-----------------------	-----------------------

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Republic of Moldova	Mr. Nicu POPESCU (tbc)	Deputy Prime Minister
Ministry of Economic Development and Digitalization Republic of Moldova	Mr. Dumitru ALAIBA	Minister
Ministry of Energy Republic of Moldova	Ms. Cristina PERETEATCU	State Secretary
Parliament of the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Mihail POPŞOI	Deputy President
Parliament of the Republic of Moldova	Ms. Doina GHERMAN	Chairwoman of the Parliamentary Committee on Foreign Policy and European Integration
Energy Community Secretariat (Vienna, Austria)	Mr. Dirk BUSCHLE On-line format	Deputy Director
Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Moldova	H.E. Mr. Jānis MAŽEIKS (tbc)	EU Ambassador to the Republic of Moldova
Civil Society	Mr. Sergiu TOFILAT	Energy expert
Technical University of Moldova	Mr. Valentin ARION	Professor

<u>Guests</u>

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Republic of Moldova	Ms. Gabriela MORARU	National Coordinator of Republic of Moldova to CEI
Embassy of Romania in the Republic of Moldova	Mr Andrei BRATOSIN	Second Secretary
Embassy of Ukraine in the Republic of Moldova	Mr. Serhii HUMENIUK	Counselor

CEI Secretariat

CEI Secretariat	Ms. Ivana HOLOUBKOVÁ	CEI Deputy Secretary General
	Ms. Barbara FABRO	Senior Executive Officer