



CEI – PD GENERAL COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC AFFAIRS Bucharest, Palace of Parliament 27-28 March 2023

PRELIMINARY LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

CZECH REPUBLIC	Mr. Jan KUBÍK	Head of Delegation
HUNGARY	Ms. Krisztina FOUCAULT-VÁRADI	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Rashela MIZRAHI	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Arben ZIBERI	Member of Delegation
NORTH MACEDONIA	Mr. Gligor STOIMENOV	Secretary of Delegation

	Mr. Igor CHIRIAC	Member of Delegation
REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA	Ms. Adela GUȚU	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Tomasz GŁOGOWSKI	Head of Delegation
POLAND	Mr. Artur KUCHARSKI	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Rozália-Ibolya BIRÓ	Head of Delegation, Chairperson of the Committee
	Mr. Ion-Dragoș POPESCU	Member of Delegation
ROMANIA	Ms. Vali Mihaela GREERE	Secretary of Delegation
	Ms. Teodora MITRU	Secretary of Delegation
	Mr. Zoran RADOJIČIĆ	Head of Delegation
	Mr. Jasmin HODŽIĆ	Member of Delegation
SERBIA	Ms. Teodora KIJANOVIĆ	Secretary of Delegation

SLOVENIA	Mr. Franc PROPS	Substitute Member of Delegation
	Mr. Igor MARCHUK	Head of Delegation
	Ms. Hanna BONDAR	Member of Delegation
UKRAINE	Ms. Natalia OLIYNYK	Secretary of Delegation

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

CEI Secretariat	Ms. Ivana HOLOUBKOVÁ	CEI Deputy Secretary General
Ministry of Finance, Romania	Ms. Raluca Mocanu	
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Romania	Mr. Traian Laurențiu HRISTEA	Secretary of State for Global Affairs and Diplomatic Strategies

Guests

Chamber of Deputies, Parliament of Romania	Mr. Sándor BENDE	President of the Committee for Industries and Services
Ministry of Economy, Romania	Ms. Daniela NICOLESCU	Secretary of State
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Romania	Ms. Veronica CIOLCĂ	Counselor
Embassy of Bosnia and Herzegovina in Romania	H.E. Mr. Slaviša ČERANIĆ	Ambassador
Embassy of Czech Republic to Romania	Ms. Daniela SMETANOVA	Second Secretary
Embassy of Hungary in Romania	Dr. Zoltán Attila SÁSKA	First Secretary
Embassy of Republic of North Macedonia to Romania	Mr. Muarem MEDJITI	Chargé d'affaires
Embassy of Republic of Moldova to Romania	Ms. Lucia MURSA	Counselor
Embassy of Republic of Montenegro to Romania	Mr. Hamdi HASANI romania@mfa.gov.me	Charge d'affairs
Embassy of Serbia in Romania	H.E. Mr. Stefan TOMAŠEVIĆ	Ambassador
Embassy of Slovenia in Romania	H.E. Ms. Lea STANČIČ	Abassador
Embassy of Ukraine in Romania	Mr. Artem VOITEKHIN	First Secretary

CEI Secretariat

CEI Secretariat	Ms. Barbara FABRO	Senior Executive Officer
-----------------	-------------------	--------------------------